Olivia Munn has one expensive regret in life and it has to do with shoes!
In an all-new MY LIFE, MY STYLE, The Newsroom star answers Life & Style’s burning questions. The brunette beauty, 33, talks about everything from what she loves about Miranda Kerr** to her favorite cocktail.
Get a sneak peek at our chat with Olivia below:
My biggest splurge ever was on…
A pair of black Gucci booties that I paid $2,000 for, stupidly. I felt like I needed them for an outfit – then never wore them.
A star whose style I love is
Miranda Kerr. Her outfits are always so perfectly effortless and put-together at the same time.

Olivia Munn Reveals Favorite Date Night Spot With Boyfriend Joel Kinnaman**

The best party I’ve been to was…
Zachary Levi’s Comic-Con party last year. It was the best dance party and the best music, hands down!
My favorite cocktail is
Tequila and pineapple juice, with a squeeze of lime. I love day drinking more than anything, and this is great because the pineapple cuts the sharpness of the tequila.
For more with Olivia, pick up the new issue of Life & Style, on stands now – and laugh until you cry watching her on The Newsroom, airing Sunday nights at 10 p.m. on HBO!

