ALLCELEBRITIESWORLD:

The game vs Rick Ross

Originally posted on AllHipHop.com:

A WORD FROM FREEWAY RICK ROSS

Illseed ExclusiveStatement: “Just saw your question of me being behind [the Gangster Disciples] and a tip. I am not behind it. As I said in prior videos the streets have been mad across the country about misuse of my name and image along with other streets and cities images. I have had to hold people back from addressing it head on. I can’t hold this back without due respect being paid. Publish the requested huff post article and video to make the full position clear.”
ON TO THE RUMORS…

Here is the latest, because inquiring minds want to know.

I know everybody is tired of this whole thing with the GD’z and Rick Ross. Me too. But, its always nice to get a rumor where you hear somebody is trying to work it…

View original 176 more words

Leave a Reply

